Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
The Dance Enthusiast

Classes & Workshops

Search:   Go


Dance Films Association Dance on Camera Festival Runs from July 20th through July 24th

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

July 20-August 3, 2018

Friday July 20, 2018

Saturday July 21, 2018

Sunday July 22, 2018

Monday July 23, 2018

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Thursday July 26, 2018

Friday July 27, 2018

Saturday July 28, 2018

Sunday July 29, 2018

Monday July 30, 2018

Tuesday July 31, 2018

Wednesday August 1, 2018

Thursday August 2, 2018

Friday August 3, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast